Jump to content

Malwarebytes

Our website blacklisted?


4 replies to this topic

#1
jnmik

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Hello guys,

I'm not sure if this is exactly the right forum section to ask this, but it seems to me the more appropriate.


One of our websites is being block by malware bytes and I can't find useful informations to correct the problem in your logs.

Here's all I know :

IP-BLOCK 68.169.74.4 (Type: outgoing, Port: 55738, Process: chrome.exe)

Website URL : http://www.dachix.com

Would be nice if you help me out with this.

Thx
jm

#2
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,992 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
I'm looking into this, thank you.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,992 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
There's still a considerable amount of suspect sites present on a few of the IPs, but the sites that actually caused the blacklisting, have finally been booted, so the block will be removed. This will be pushed out to our users on the next update.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#4
jnmik

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Thx ! I'll try again by the end of July,
You think it will be okay by then?

thx for the support
jm

#5
jnmik

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Is there a way to know which one was the suspect sites on the IP?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us