I installed it in yesterday from AVG promotion. But is this is real? I'm not sure because I didn't used avg before.
http://s1049.beta.ph...48cd07.png.html
that is screenshot!
#1
Posted 20 August 2012 - 08:23 PM
#2
Posted 20 August 2012 - 08:29 PM
Greetings 
I'm not sure if it is or not. I'd recommend asking AVG Support to verify if it is the real AVG or not.
If you suspect that it might be a fake then I'd recommend scanning with Malwarebytes Anti-Malware to see if it detects anything.
I'm not sure if it is or not. I'd recommend asking AVG Support to verify if it is the real AVG or not.
If you suspect that it might be a fake then I'd recommend scanning with Malwarebytes Anti-Malware to see if it detects anything.
#3
Posted 21 August 2012 - 12:35 AM
#4
Posted 21 August 2012 - 12:58 AM
Ah, right you are malwarekilla 
I found a guide for removing it at Bleeplingcomputer.com.
This is the second rogue you've posted about asking if it was the real product or not, the first one being this.
I found a guide for removing it at Bleeplingcomputer.com.
This is the second rogue you've posted about asking if it was the real product or not, the first one being this.
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sign In
Create Account

Back to top










