Jump to content

Malwarebytes

Possibility of FP IP 87.248.112.181


4 replies to this topic

#1
mona7865

    Elite Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 938 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Merksem-Antwerp, Belgium
I would appreciate it very much if someone would look into this :

IP-BLOCK 87.248.112.181 (Type: outgoing, Port: 57639, Process: firefox.exe)

I think it might be related to the new Yahoo website for Belgium : http://be.yahoo.com/?p=us that was released a couple of days ago.

Heartfelt thanks.
Kindly Regards.

Mona.



#2
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,992 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
Will be unblocked on the next update.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
mona7865

    Elite Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 938 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Merksem-Antwerp, Belgium
Thank you very much for checking this out.
Kindly Regards.

Mona.



#4
billae

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
I too have been seeing this blocked.

It is actually Yahoo but an IP look up indicates it is from the UK.

87.248.112.181

#5
mona7865

    Elite Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 938 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Merksem-Antwerp, Belgium
Billae, I know, I only got this IP block the last couple of days, in fact since our own Yahoo Belgium was launched (I never got it before when I was using Yahoo US).
Kindly Regards.

Mona.







1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us