Jump to content

Malwarebytes

Airship Ambassador is being blocked.


4 replies to this topic

#1
dynarx

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
It would appear that the (in my experience) benign steampunk site http://www.airshipambassador.com is being blocked. For extra background information, the owners of the site are establishing a children's book series through Kickstarter (http://www.kickstart.../wollstonecraft).

Cheers,
Dynarx

#2
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,991 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
This will be unblocked on the next update.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
dynarx

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
I forgot to mention, the specific IP blocked is 97.74.215.127.

D

#4
dynarx

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
Thanks for the disconcertingly awesome response time. :)

D

#5
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,991 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
No problem :)
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us