Jump to content

Malwarebytes

http://www.spywaresoftstop.com/


2 replies to this topic

#1
nosirrah

    Forum Deity

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,399 posts
  • Location:Northampton, MA USA
http://www.spywaresoftstop.com/

It went live and the FPs are some of the worst I have ever seen .

It also places dlls in odd locations . They may be planted fake malware , I am still checking .
Bruce Harrison
Vice President of Research

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#2
nosirrah

    Forum Deity

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,399 posts
  • Location:Northampton, MA USA
I can now confirm that this installs the very malware that it detects .

This is a high risk threat .
Bruce Harrison
Vice President of Research

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
SwampDiner

    True Member

  • Experts
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 419 posts
  • Location:The Internets
Added 133





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us