Since you've not noticed yet, I'll give you a hint.
Your program was tested by S!Ri, a well known and well respected researcher and analyst. Further to this, I did some quick research, and what did I find - your association with other crapware, courtesy of your own site;
loaris.com/download.php?trojanremover
HTTP/1.1 302 Found
Date: Thu, 04 Jun 2009 13:16:08 GMT
Server: Apache/2.0.63 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.0.63 OpenSSL/0.9.7a mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635
X-Powered-By: PHP/4.4.9
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=d71757e64e9a29b13c22a7c5c0942a5f; path=/; domain=loaris.com
Set-Cookie: ref=deleted; expires=Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:16:07 GMT
Set-Cookie: request=%2Fdownload.php%3Ftrojanremover; expires=Sat, 04 Jul 2009 13:16:08 GMT
location: http://88.214.197.165/download/loaristrojanremover.exe
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html
http://hosts-file.ne...=88.214.197.165
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/05/interf...n-blackhat.html
http://cleanthe.net/2008/08/09/xp-sheild-f...us-application/
http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r21765406-...alware-takeover
http://www.malwareby...?showtopic=5164
Care to explain this? Coincidence? I think not.
Care to further explain the following?
h
ttp://gridinsoft.com/trojankiller.php
Whilst the UI may be different, it is indeed the same program as yours ..... up to and including, having the same F/P's
Info for other researchers, gridinsoft.com is owned by Dmitry Gridin from the Ukraine, who also owns remoteinspector.com (also valid as remote-inspector.com) and monitoringengine.com (also valid as monitoring-engine.com). All domains are hosted at 88.214.197.165.