I have a site hosted by Ucoz and Unet (both sites are connected. Ucoz.com to sign up, Unet to log in).
They seems to be blocked but what I want to know is, are they really infected?
IPs: 193.109.247.52
195.216.243.150
Thanks in advanced.
#1
Posted 23 February 2012 - 11:30 PM
#2
Posted 24 February 2012 - 07:47 PM
Sorry for missing your post. The IPs are blocked because they've continued to be a major source of malware, with no response from the IP owners.
#3
Posted 12 March 2012 - 10:05 AM
MysteryFCM, on 24 February 2012 - 07:47 PM, said:
Sorry for missing your post. The IPs are blocked because they've continued to be a major source of malware, with no response from the IP owners.
I am sorry but we tried to contact you several times concerning this matter, and with no result.
We block websites that contain malware and other violations. We have an abuse team who deal with all requests coming through http://www.ucoz.com/abuse
Please contact me via a private message to settle this issue.
Regards,
Nikolaj Makhinko
uCoz Web-Services
#4
Posted 12 March 2012 - 01:02 PM
Not according to my inboxes you haven't.
Looks like someone has been busy though, as there's now only two cases still live (both detected and reported March last year)
/edit
Make that 3 still live;
Looks like someone has been busy though, as there's now only two cases still live (both detected and reported March last year)
hxxp://gsoft.ucoz.com/_ld/0/3_G_AV_Setup.exe hxxp://matrix042.ucoz.com/load/keygens_cracks_programs/programs_keygen_crack/malwarebytes_anti_malware_keygen/4-1-0-10
/edit
Make that 3 still live;
hxxp://vietclan.ucoz.com/FullHappyCity.rar
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Sign In
Create Account
Back to top









