bothunter.net
WOT rates it light green but SiteAdvisor is still examining it.
#1
Posted 04 February 2009 - 12:22 AM
Avira AntiVir Personal | COMODO Firewall | Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware | SpywareBlaster | WOT
"There is a saying: yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called present."
#2
Posted 04 February 2009 - 06:32 AM
I think everything is ok:
http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=...amp;x=0&y=0
http://linkscanner.explabs.com/linkscanner....bothunter.net/
Why you think this website is dangerous?
http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=...amp;x=0&y=0
http://linkscanner.explabs.com/linkscanner....bothunter.net/
Why you think this website is dangerous?
#3
Posted 05 February 2009 - 01:33 AM
The name sounded like a rogue. Sorry for the false alarm.
Avira AntiVir Personal | COMODO Firewall | Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware | SpywareBlaster | WOT
"There is a saying: yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called present."
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users
Sign In
Create Account

Back to top










