Look at this site. Is this some april fool day joke? http://www.metal-archives.com/
Is this a joke?
Started by
BlairWitch
, Apr 01 2012 04:21 AM
8 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 01 April 2012 - 04:21 AM
#2
Posted 01 April 2012 - 04:26 AM
It may well be as the forum is still up and running http://www.metal-archives.com/board/
#3
Posted 01 April 2012 - 04:33 AM
The "seizure and banner are noted on wikipedia though http://en.wikipedia....paedia_Metallum
Looking at the site I don't see what infringements could take place as they don't provide downloads that I can see.
Looking at the site I don't see what infringements could take place as they don't provide downloads that I can see.
#4
Posted 01 April 2012 - 04:37 AM
Look at this site. Is this some april fool day joke? http://www.metal-archives.com/
http://www.metal-arc...php?f=2&t=89398 yes it's an April Fools
#5
Posted 01 April 2012 - 06:26 AM
It looks like it's the same thing with megaupload http://www.megaupload.com/
I wonder if this is a defacement or real April Fools.
I wonder if this is a defacement or real April Fools.
#6
Posted 01 April 2012 - 06:29 AM

#7
Posted 02 April 2012 - 01:07 PM
April fools joke for sure. The website is back up and running.
#8
Posted 04 April 2012 - 09:52 PM
I wonder if this is a defacement or real April Fools.
#9
Posted 05 April 2012 - 02:05 PM
It was a real Aprils fools done intentionally by the website managers.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users












