Jump to content

Malwarebytes

is cheapantivirus.com approved by MBAM?


5 replies to this topic

#1
Woomera

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
hello,

i hope this is the right place to post this question.
i wanted to know if the website cheapantivirus.com is selling legit licenses of MBAM?

i was considering buying from them but wanted to make sure its legit first.

Thanks,
Farzad Alipour

#2
DarkSnakeKobra

    Love thyself and thy penguin

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,127 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Security, scripting, Linux, fishing, camping
Hi

I would avoided sites like that as it certainly sounds suspicious. Keywords like cheap often involve spam from what I've seen. Check Fry's Electronics they are an authorized retailer. :)

http://www.frys.com/...CH:MAIN_RSLT_PG

Computer Specs given when asked.
Bleeping Computer Malware Study Hall Junior


#3
Woomera

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
thanks for the response. i thought its suspicious as it has no WOT rating.

#4
Woomera

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
BTW that link you gave me doesnt have any discount >:)
im looking for a good discount :)

#5
craigb

    Regular Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPip
  • 86 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Australia
$24.95 for a lifetime license is discount enough i think, you wont find many companies that give that sort of offer <_<

#6
Woomera

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
i agree with you but im not arguing the pricing of MBAM but my own budget :(





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us