Jump to content

Malwarebytes

Site blocked


6 replies to this topic

#1
gozilra

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
Ladies and Gentleman,

A user reports that my sites are being blocked by Malwarebytes. The sites he reported as blocked are bilisimplatformu.com.




Information about the site;

Informationand technologynews,articles aboutIT security,software reviews, andinformationportalcontaininga variety offorums.

This is false positive. :)

#2
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,991 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
I'm looking into this, thank you.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
olgun52

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Türkiye
  • Interests:Malware Removal - HijackThis Logs
Is there a development for the solution of this problem?

This is a false alarm.

Thanks

#4
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,991 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
I'll get an exception made for this IP, but would strongly urge the sites owner move it elsewhere.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#5
olgun52

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Türkiye
  • Interests:Malware Removal - HijackThis Logs
Thank you for your information. Today made ​​a server change. I hope I solved the problem.

#6
olgun52

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Türkiye
  • Interests:Malware Removal - HijackThis Logs
The problem ended. Thank you very much.

#7
gozilra

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
Thank you. :)





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us