The site is http://www.bravoerotica.com/. Maybe the site should be rescanned?
Really confusing when it's blocked. Now I need to use hidemyass to even go there.
My Favorite pornsite got blocked? Why?
Started by siopiliour, Jul 03 2012 02:19 AM
5 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 03 July 2012 - 02:19 AM
#2
Posted 03 July 2012 - 02:24 AM
Can't edit my own post.. DAMN.
2012/07/03 09:21:57 +0200 XXXXXX xxxxx IP-BLOCK 88.85.68.54 (Type: outgoing, Port: 29709, Process: firefox.exe)
#3
Posted 03 July 2012 - 02:47 AM
It took me less than 5 minutes to find malware starting there, 2 serious infections in fact. This will not be unblocked and this IP is not safe.
https://www.virustot...sis/1341301532/
https://www.virustot...sis/1341301586/
This malware is already blocked by malwarebytes BTW so you were double covered.
https://www.virustot...sis/1341301532/
https://www.virustot...sis/1341301586/
This malware is already blocked by malwarebytes BTW so you were double covered.
#4
Posted 03 July 2012 - 08:36 AM
Weird. Because I didn't get anything special from that site. Where did you get the files from?
I run it sandboxed without any plugins installed. Didn't get anything or find anything. Damn
I run it sandboxed without any plugins installed. Didn't get anything or find anything. Damn
#5
Posted 04 July 2012 - 10:50 AM
One of my fave sites, not for the intended content but for the absolute guarenteed malware on first click. Great source for malware samples but safe?......I think not

#6
Posted 07 July 2012 - 08:21 PM
I agree. It did not take me long ether to get an infected file. Some links direct to a fake malware scanning page and ask to download a trojan.fakealert
Computer Specs given when asked.
Bleeping Computer Malware Study Hall Junior
Advice: Hug your dog, cat etc everyday! ![]()
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users












