Jump to content


Photo

Possibility of FP IP 87.248.112.181


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 mona7865

mona7865

    Elite Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 938 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Merksem-Antwerp, Belgium

Posted 22 July 2012 - 01:35 PM

I would appreciate it very much if someone would look into this :

IP-BLOCK 87.248.112.181 (Type: outgoing, Port: 57639, Process: firefox.exe)

I think it might be related to the new Yahoo website for Belgium : http://be.yahoo.com/?p=us that was released a couple of days ago.

Heartfelt thanks.
Kindly Regards.

Mona.



#2 MysteryFCM

MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,018 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK

Posted 22 July 2012 - 02:09 PM

Will be unblocked on the next update.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3 mona7865

mona7865

    Elite Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 938 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Merksem-Antwerp, Belgium

Posted 22 July 2012 - 03:01 PM

Thank you very much for checking this out.
Kindly Regards.

Mona.



#4 billae

billae

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 24 July 2012 - 03:49 AM

I too have been seeing this blocked.

It is actually Yahoo but an IP look up indicates it is from the UK.

87.248.112.181

#5 mona7865

mona7865

    Elite Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 938 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Merksem-Antwerp, Belgium

Posted 24 July 2012 - 12:38 PM

Billae, I know, I only got this IP block the last couple of days, in fact since our own Yahoo Belgium was launched (I never got it before when I was using Yahoo US).
Kindly Regards.

Mona.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users