Jump to content

Malwarebytes

System Scan


3 replies to this topic

#1
Maniac

    I Love Andriana

  • Experts
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,166 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bulgaria, EU
  • Interests:Information security and web development
Maybe new morph or new rogue application.

Official website: h**p://www.securityreg.org/

It's shareware. :)
Posted Image

My help is free, however, if you wish to make a small donation to show appreciation and to help me continue the fight against Malware, then click here Posted Image

#2
Fatdcuk

    Malware BBQ'er

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,158 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:127.0.0.1
Shareware ?

The URL supplied renders a fake scanner page, ask it to remove errors and you get put through to a payment page.

https://secure.repair-registry.org/secureorder/orders.php?ini=secure&dl=www

Are you seeing a free download ?
Ade Gill
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
Maniac

    I Love Andriana

  • Experts
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,166 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bulgaria, EU
  • Interests:Information security and web development

View PostFatdcuk, on Jul 29 2009, 10:26 PM, said:

Are you seeing a free download ?

Currently, I work on it. :)
Posted Image

My help is free, however, if you wish to make a small donation to show appreciation and to help me continue the fight against Malware, then click here Posted Image

#4
funkydude

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
Be careful folks, this one has a genuine certificate from EQF:

http://img12.imagesh.../6852/certd.jpg





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us