Jump to content

Malwarebytes

http://antispystorm.com/


3 replies to this topic

#1
nosirrah

    Forum Deity

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,191 posts
  • Location:Northampton, MA USA
http://antispystorm.com/

Estdomains

Seems related to this crew : http://www.anti-spyware-programs.com/
Bruce Harrison
Vice President of Research

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#2
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,462 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
hehe tis like a who's who of the rogues ...... and related to kliksoftware.com apparently ......
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
JeanInMontana

    Delete this account!!

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,867 posts
  • Interests:would love to see some honesty around this site.
Est = Evil Slime Trash :D

#4
SwampDiner

    True Member

  • Experts
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 419 posts
  • Location:The Internets
Added to 145





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us