Jump to content

Malwarebytes

umm...SPYWARE?


3 replies to this topic

#1
RnGx

    Regular Member

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:banned
The Site Is
Autobypass.com
uhh hgow do you put the link in code? i tried wont work

#2
Fatdcuk

    Malware BBQ'er

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,156 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:127.0.0.1
Hi ya,

wrapping the url in code tags..... [*code]http://Autobypass.com [*/code]


Remove the 2 *'s and it will make the board enclose the URL and kill the link :)
Ade Gill
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
RnGx

    Regular Member

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 64 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:banned
checked it
coz it blocks my site!

#4
Fatdcuk

    Malware BBQ'er

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,156 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:127.0.0.1
From what i can see there is no trojan code at the site you have listed.

It appears to be proxy site for anonimous browsing but i would'nt recemmend folks use it as having to give email addy in exchange for service is usually a sure way to get it distributed amongst the spam nets :)
Ade Gill
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us