Jump to content

Malwarebytes

190.228.29.13


2 replies to this topic

#1
nanoacce

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
IP blocked trying to access http://www.elserver.com

#2
SpySentinel

    Forum Deity

  • Experts
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,848 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:The United States
  • Interests:Fighting/Analyzing Malware & Social Media
Hi nanoacce,

The IP Range 190.228.29. is linked to malicious websites therefore it is not a FP.
Matt Russo
Social Media Specialist

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,232 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
Unfortunately, the malicious content is still present on this IP, so I can't unblock it. However, I'll try and get this followed up with the ISP responsible and see what's happening (they've yet to respond to the original report in August)
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us