Jump to content

Malwarebytes

GoMusic


5 replies to this topic

#1
derg

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
I need gomusic.ru unblocked.

Thanks!

#2
derg

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

View Postderg, on Nov 13 2009, 03:42 PM, said:

I need gomusic.ru unblocked.

Thanks!


IP 88.214.241.78 please

Thanks

#3
derg

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

View Postderg, on Nov 13 2009, 04:30 PM, said:

IP 88.214.241.78 please

Thanks


Someone?

#4
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,232 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
Sorry for taking so long to see this.

It's not actually the site itself that's being blocked, it's the IP, and sadly in this case, it's not an F/P. This IP is on a range that is well known for criminal activity.
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#5
derg

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

View PostMysteryFCM, on Nov 15 2009, 07:20 PM, said:

Sorry for taking so long to see this.

It's not actually the site itself that's being blocked, it's the IP, and sadly in this case, it's not an F/P. This IP is on a range that is well known for criminal activity.


I have many users requesting this site and I can't find any information on criminal activity. How do I white list this? I'm about to buy 100 licenses of Malwarebytes... While i'm at it, http://www.hmcoldstu...1109/index.html is blocked by IP as well. Carshow pictures in this case.

Thanks,
Greg

#6
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,232 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
At present, whitelisting is not available, though I believe it's slated for a future release.

The IP is on a NatCoWeb range, which was previously known as "Real International Business Corp". There's plenty of documentation around the web on this range.

The other domain you referenced, is accessing a Yahoo IP that sadly, contains a plethora of malicious domains;

http://hosts-file.ne...74&view=matches
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us