Jump to content

Malwarebytes

operasoft.info


1 reply to this topic

#1
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,231 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
On-going;

https://myservers.rapidswitch.com/Abuse/Abu...;key=rrgvsfteml

Involves;

http://hosts-file.ne...=operasoft.info
http://hosts-file.ne...i-explorer.info
http://hosts-file.net/?s=goofull.info
http://hosts-file.net/?s=emulenet.info
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#2
MysteryFCM

    Forum Deity

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,231 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Tyneside, UK
Site's are still up and running the same scam ...... but I've managed to trace the company providing the number, so am gonna try and get in touch to get it shut off (tried 3 times already but their number keeps saying it's busy)

Ericsson IPX AB
Gesallvagen 23
SE-172 81
Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +44 (0)1483 305 530
Steven Burn
Research Engineer

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us