hxxp://officialantiviruslab.com/?gclid=COW247S9rpUCFRIcawod8Asejg
Beware- The Site downloads a Trojan (Which McAfee Removed)
Host: officialantiviruslab.com
Current IP*: 68.180.151.18
IP PTR: p2w9.geo.sp1.yahoo.com
Additional IPs: 68.180.151.19 (5)
68.180.151.20 (5)
68.180.151.21 (5)
68.180.151.22 (5)
68.180.151.23 (5)
Doing a Full MBytes Scan just to make sure nothing got downloaded =)
#1
Posted 27 August 2008 - 04:56 PM
"And so at last the beast fell and the unbelievers rejoiced. But all was not lost, for from the ash rose a great bird. The bird gazed down upon the unbelievers and cast fire and thunder upon them. For the beast had been reborn with its strength renewed, and the followers of Mammon cowered in horror" -Book of Mozilla 7:15
They don't call it MBAM for nuthin!
They don't call it MBAM for nuthin!
#2
Posted 27 August 2008 - 11:29 PM
Its a hacked site and MBAM should have no problem removing Anivirus XP 2008.
Microsoft Valuable Professional---MVP Consumer Security 2007-2010
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
Gigabyte P55A-UD4P Motherboard Intel i5 750 G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB DDR3 1333 1TB WD 32mb cache
60gb OCZ Vertex Turbo SSD (BOOT drive)Noctua NH-U12P SE2 HeatsinkAntec P183 Case
Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
Gigabyte P55A-UD4P Motherboard Intel i5 750 G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB DDR3 1333 1TB WD 32mb cache
60gb OCZ Vertex Turbo SSD (BOOT drive)Noctua NH-U12P SE2 HeatsinkAntec P183 Case
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users
Sign In
Create Account
Back to top








