Jump to content

Malwarebytes

Web MediaPlayer


2 replies to this topic

#1
Jaxryley

    Forum Deity

  • Malware Hunters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,718 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:West Aussie
  • Interests:Gardening and computers.
hxxp://www.web-mediaplayer.com/
May need checking out?

Quote

File Web-MediaPlayer_setup.exe received on 01.03.2009 06:25:35 (CET)
Current status: finished
Result: 4/38 (10.53%)
Virus Total

#2
nosirrah

    Forum Deity

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,158 posts
  • Location:Northampton, MA USA
Looks like what navipromo usually does , let me check something .
Bruce Harrison
Vice President of Research

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

#3
nosirrah

    Forum Deity

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,158 posts
  • Location:Northampton, MA USA
It is , here is the current reverse IP of their IP :

1.Buscalisto.com
2.Cherchermalin.com
3.Favorit-network.com
4.Gad-network.com
5.Games-attack.com
6.Go-astro.com
7.Gomusic.com
8.Gomusic.net
9.Gorecord.com
10.Hot-tv.com
11.Live-player.com
12.Official-bittorrent.com
13.Official-emule.com
14.Original-solitaire.com
15.Pc-on-internet.com
16.Schnellsucher.com
17.Search-solver.com
18.Smilymail.com
19.Speed-downloading.com
20.Sudoplanet.com
21.Supersexplayer.com
22.Trovarapido.com
23.Web-mediaplayer.com

I will get Dustin of this list , make sure we are up to date on all of them .
Bruce Harrison
Vice President of Research

Posted Image

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Follow Us