Never ending at heuristic analysis: 54,000+ object detected!

I have been running Malware Antibytes for almost two years now.  Today, I decided to buy the Premium version and installed it on my computer. 

When I get to the Heuristic Analysis, the "detected objects" number goes crazy!  It won't give me a "review list" that I can click and see what it is finding.  The status bar keeps a blue bar that goes across a gray area on a continuous loop.  In the time it took me to write this short message, I am now at 57,000+ items detected.

I tried to "fix" this myself.  First, I tried contacting consumer service.  I wrote out a "ticket." 

Next, I went to the forum and read a few posts and decided to unistall the program and reinstall it.  I downloaded the unistall from your website and then reinstalled the program.  I reran the program and it acted the same as above.

Next, I went to the forum and read some more.  I thought maybe I'd download and run Chameleon.  I ran Chameleon and it stalled after a while so I called the cleverbridge number.  Cleverbridge said I didn't need Chameleon unless the Malware Antibytes wouldn't run at all. 

So, I went to the forum again!  I decided to list under Malware Removal Help because, after 5+ hours of trying to fix this, I am going crazy! 

Other things I have done, I deleted Microsoft Security Essentials, disabled Windows Defender, AND ran the Farbar Recovery Scan Tool.  I even tried the old, "When all else fails, reboot." 

I am now at 62,000+ items detected!

HELP!

Addition.txt

FRST.txt

• Staff

Hello nginerd,

Sorry that you are having issues with Malwarebytes Anti Malware. Please do not take any action on items from your scan:

***NOTE: If your last scan was with database update  2104.07.26.09 and you have detected items that need attention (especially windows files) do not Quarantine those files, there was a bug with that update.

Thank you for the logs you have provided, please if you can can you also: