HELLO!

ok, so i just got my pc two weeks ago, and i havnt really downloaded anything on it. But, no matter how many times i try to set my homepage or settings to google, when i press google chrome, it opens up three windows instead of one all with www.delta - something websites.  and MCAFEE tells me every now and then someone with the ip address 192.168.3.35 is on my computer, i looked it up and i think its in italy somewhere. 

I went a little overboard with the anti viruses and have ad-aware antivirus, mcafee antivirus, norton anti virus,  and SUPERantivirus. 

none of these detect anything wrong, but im sure there is still malware or a false program on my computer. 

can it be one of those anti virus programs i installed? i tried scanning each of them with each others program, but i dont know if that would work?

any help would be great! im not good with computers and racking my brain here!

Download AdwCleaner by Xplode from here: http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/adwcleaner/ and save to your Desktop.

•  

• Double click on AdwCleaner.exe to run the tool.

• Vista/Windows 7/8 users right-click and select Run As Administrator

• Click on the Scan button.

• AdwCleaner will begin...be patient as the scan may take some time to complete.

• When it's done you'll see: Pending: Uncheck any elements you don't want removed.

• Now click on the Report button...a logfile (AdwCleaner[R0].txt) will open in Notepad for review.

• Look over the log especially under Files/Folders for any program you want to save.

• If there's a program you want to save, just uncheck it from AdwCleaner.

• If you're not sure, post the log for review.

• If you're ready to clean it all up.....click the Clean button.

• After rebooting, a logfile report (AdwCleaner[s0].txt) will open automatically.

• Copy and paste the contents of that logfile in your next reply.

• A copy of that logfile will also be saved in the C:\AdwCleaner folder.