jh1d.exe not detected in mbam

Hello, all

Let me get straight to the point

I have noticed this file/program jh1d.exe in my taskmanager>processes
it takes about 50% of CPU resources and 2 GB RAM. Stressing my resources and slowing things down. (my system specs: Core i7/2600k, 16GB ram, OS Win7 x64)
I can stop it by simply clicking end task, and it's location is systemroot/temp> C:/temp
Unfortunately mbam doesn't detect/remove it.(I use the free version of mbam with latest updates)
Even if removed manually from recycle bin, it manifests & executes again within 2-3mins after next boot.

I've also tried moveonboot to remove it at the next boot

but it still manifests & executes, only now it's somehow renamed to jh1c.exe and has the same properties and claim on resources
I'm not very technical and I have little knowledge concerning malware, but I'm sure there's a name/terminology for this kind of thing.
Almost forgot, the exe file shows little variation in file size, I've seen both 88kb and 126kb as filesizes upon booting.

I googled jhd1.exe and it seems more people have detected it as early as 15 nov 2013, so it's seems fairly new and little is known about it.
I simply "end task" & remove from recycle bin for now when I boot, I'll wait for the solution to be implemented in mbam free version as it is not aggressive IMO just very annoying.
Hopefully I've provided sufficient information, and I'm sorry not to be able to provide more details as I'm not adept at these things.

Thank you in advance for any additional info or tips regarding this issue

Sincerely, Victor

PS. Please just read the next as a note, as I'm sure you have no interests in ungrounded/imaginative issues.

I've gotten a notification that there was an hack/login attempt on one of my online accounts, but I don't know if it's related to this issue or a coincidence since this has never happened to me before now.