Jump to content


Photo

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware 1.60.1 Beta Test


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
111 replies to this topic

#21 iowaboy

iowaboy

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 12:34 PM

No issues. I installed right over previous stable build.

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows 7 x64 NTFS
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
USER :: USER-PC [administrator]

Protection: Disabled

1/21/2012 11:20:23 AM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (11-20-23).txt

Scan type: Quick scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Registry | File System | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM
Scan options disabled: P2P
Objects scanned: 237954
Time elapsed: 4 minute(s), 7 second(s)

Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

(end)
Windows 7 (86) / (64)
Intel Core 2 Q6600
WD 320GB/HD/Seagate 160GB/HD
Asus Extreme Striker
4GB-OCZ-DDR2
GeForce 8800 640 GTS

#22 IncubusKiss

IncubusKiss

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 12:39 PM

Hi all,

Xp Sp3
Mbam (Pro) Installed over existing (which was the most recent update before the 'problem' update)
Za Free
Avast Free
Spyshelter Personal Free

Installed fine, no problems encountered.

Have not run a scan yet but will do so.

Thanks :)

#23 wildman424

wildman424

    Forum Deity

  • Malware Hunters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,684 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 21 January 2012 - 01:26 PM

Installed beta over existing instalation. Rebooted to complete the install, reboot was fast, when I logged back in I got the blank screen with nothing but the mouse cursor. I timed it this time, it only lasted about two minutes then the desktop loaded. got the database out of date balloon. Took a minute for the update to start when I clicked ( I think this is because everything else was still loading). update went really quick. It updated fine. Flash & Quick scans went very well, very fast. No other issues to report.

we have a glitch:
these logs are from a x64 Windows 7 sp1 machine not a Windows XP machine,


Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows XP Service Pack 3 x64 NTFS <--- this is incorrect
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
wildman424 :: WildThang1 [administrator]

Protection: Enabled

1/21/2012 1:00:14 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (13-00-14).txt

Scan type: Flash scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM | P2P
Scan options disabled: Registry | File System
Objects scanned: 321591
Time elapsed: 37 second(s)

Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

(end)

==========

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows XP Service Pack 3 x64 NTFS <--- this is incorrect
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
wildman424 :: WildThang1 [administrator]

Protection: Enabled

1/21/2012 1:01:01 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (13-01-01).txt

Scan type: Quick scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Registry | File System | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM | P2P
Scan options disabled:
Objects scanned: 359358
Time elapsed: 3 minute(s), 52 second(s)

Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

(end)

=========

Posted Image





a log header from the previous version

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.0.1800
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows 7 Service Pack 1 x64 NTFS
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
wildman424 :: WildThang1 [administrator]

Protection: Enabled

1/21/2012 12:47:12 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (12-47-12).txt
Wildman424
malware fighter

#24 Maurice Naggar

Maurice Naggar

    Staff

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,550 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Security, Windows, Windows Update, malware prevention

Posted 21 January 2012 - 01:44 PM

@wildman424
Is your setup (possibly) a multi-boot ? or are the WIN7 box a single setup ?

I have setup this latest MBAM on my Win7 x64 and have NOT got this issue. Neither from update nor from clean-setup.

as to the "black screen", did that system by chance "have been brought out of hibernation" this morning and not shutdown the previous day(s) ?
Maurice Naggar
Product Support

staff.png

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

I close my threads if there is 5 days without a response.

#25 wildman424

wildman424

    Forum Deity

  • Malware Hunters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,684 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 21 January 2012 - 02:03 PM

No this is a single boot Windows 7 it has thre partitions but the other two are recovery partitions
  • OEM Partition
  • OS (C:)
  • Recovery
all heathy acording to Disk Managment

I shut it down last night after my AV finished, the last time it went into hibernation as far as know ... was a couple days ago when the battery died.

I just found a log from build 1800 with the incorect Windows system infomation. :unsure:

======

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.0.1800
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.01

Windows XP Service Pack 3 x64 NTFS
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
wildman424 :: WildThang1 [administrator]


=======

OTL logfile created on: 1/21/2012 1:50:08 PM - Run 1
OTL by OldTimer - Version 3.2.31.0 Folder = C:\Users\wildman424\Desktop
64bit- Home Premium Edition Service Pack 1 (Version = 6.1.7601) - Type = NTWorkstation
Internet Explorer (Version = 9.0.8112.16421)
Locale: 00000409 | Country: United States | Language: ENU | Date Format: M/d/yyyy

5.91 Gb Total Physical Memory | 3.70 Gb Available Physical Memory | 62.55% Memory free
11.82 Gb Paging File | 9.31 Gb Available in Paging File | 78.78% Paging File free
Paging file location(s): ?:\pagefile.sys [binary data]

%SystemDrive% = C: | %SystemRoot% = C:\windows | %ProgramFiles% = C:\Program Files (x86)
Drive C: | 581.42 Gb Total Space | 393.03 Gb Free Space | 67.60% Space Free | Partition Type: NTFS

Computer Name: WildThang1 | User Name: wildman424 | Logged in as Administrator.
Boot Mode: Normal | Scan Mode: Current user | Include 64bit Scans
Company Name Whitelist: On | Skip Microsoft Files: On | No Company Name Whitelist: On | File Age = 1 Day
Wildman424
malware fighter

#26 Maurice Naggar

Maurice Naggar

    Staff

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,550 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Security, Windows, Windows Update, malware prevention

Posted 21 January 2012 - 02:07 PM

What do you see if you run WINVER ? and the System Information applet ?
Maurice Naggar
Product Support

staff.png

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

I close my threads if there is 5 days without a response.

#27 wildman424

wildman424

    Forum Deity

  • Malware Hunters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,684 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 21 January 2012 - 02:21 PM

What do you see if you run WINVER ? and the System Information applet ?

they have the correct information

Posted Image
Wildman424
malware fighter

#28 Maurice Naggar

Maurice Naggar

    Staff

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 14,550 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA
  • Interests:Security, Windows, Windows Update, malware prevention

Posted 21 January 2012 - 02:33 PM

@ Wildman424

Use the following mbam-clean procedure (granted, it is overly-conservative method)
Please folow this sequence for MBAM removal & re-install:
1) Go to Control Panel and Add-or-Remove programs ( for WIN XP.) For Vista / WIN7 use Programs and Features.
uninstall Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware
Exit Control Panel
2) Logoff and restart your computer
Get, save, and then run the utility at the following link
http://www.malwareby.../mbam-clean.exe
3)Logoff and restart your computer again.
4)Now, reinstall Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware.

Be sure to follow all prompts for reboot.

If you have the PRO license, re-enter that info.
Maurice Naggar
Product Support

staff.png

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook

I close my threads if there is 5 days without a response.

#29 MikeW

MikeW

    Regular Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPip
  • 75 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 02:40 PM

Installed over previous version. No problems

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org
Database version: v2012.01.21.02
Windows XP Service Pack 3 x86 NTFS
Internet Explorer 8.0.6001.18702
User :: USER-CF7CB10869 [administrator]
21/01/2012 07:35:00 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (19-35-00).txt
Scan type: Quick scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Registry | File System | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM | P2P
Scan options disabled:
Objects scanned: 177150
Time elapsed: 2 minute(s), 11 second(s)
Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)
(end)
Win7 Home premium 64bit IE11 MSE Mbam Pro

#30 wildman424

wildman424

    Forum Deity

  • Malware Hunters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,684 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 21 January 2012 - 02:50 PM

@ Wildman424

Use the following mbam-clean procedure (granted, it is overly-conservative method)
Please folow this sequence for MBAM removal & re-install:
1) Go to Control Panel and Add-or-Remove programs ( for WIN XP.) For Vista / WIN7 use Programs and Features.
uninstall Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware
Exit Control Panel
2) Logoff and restart your computer
Get, save, and then run the utility at the following link
http://www.malwareby.../mbam-clean.exe
3)Logoff and restart your computer again.
4)Now, reinstall Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware.

Be sure to follow all prompts for reboot.

If you have the PRO license, re-enter that info.

ok will do & post back
I ran system file checker, it also had the correct Windows version listed, and no problems were found.
Microsoft Windows [Version 6.1.7601]
Copyright (c) 2009 Microsoft Corporation.  All rights reserved.

C:\windows\system32>sfc /scannow

Beginning system scan.  This process will take some time.

Beginning verification phase of system scan.
Verification 100% complete.

Windows Resource Protection did not find any integrity violations.

C:\windows\system32>

Wildman424
malware fighter

#31 wildman424

wildman424

    Forum Deity

  • Malware Hunters
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,684 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:USA

Posted 21 January 2012 - 03:23 PM

ok done. ran clean install ( of the beta ), same issue :unsure:

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows XP Service Pack 3 x64 NTFS <--- this is incorrect
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
wildman424 :: WildThang1 [administrator]

Protection: Enabled

1/21/2012 3:16:53 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (15-16-53).txt

Scan type: Flash scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM
Scan options disabled: Registry | File System | P2P
Objects scanned: 321569
Time elapsed: 28 second(s)

Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

(end)

=======

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows XP Service Pack 3 x64 NTFS <--- this is incorrect
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
wildman424 :: WildThang1 [administrator]

Protection: Enabled

1/21/2012 3:18:09 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (15-18-09).txt

Scan type: Quick scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Registry | File System | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM
Scan options disabled: P2P
Objects scanned: 359556
Time elapsed: 3 minute(s), 6 second(s)

Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

(end)

==============

gemlins perhaps :huh:

edit:
my user agent is
Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:9.0.1) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/9.0.1

Wildman424
malware fighter

#32 lindenb

lindenb

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 05:33 PM

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (Trial) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Database version: v2012.01.21.02

Windows 7 Service Pack 1 x64 NTFS
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
[administrator]

Protection: Enabled

21/01/2012 11:31:10 PM
mbam-log-2012-01-21 (23-31-10).txt

Scan type: Flash scan
Scan options enabled: Memory | Startup | Heuristics/Extra | Heuristics/Shuriken | PUP | PUM
Scan options disabled: Registry | File System | P2P
Objects scanned: 193024
Time elapsed: 1 minute(s), 23 second(s)

Memory Processes Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Memory Modules Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Keys Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Values Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Registry Data Items Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Folders Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

Files Detected: 0
(No malicious items detected)

(end)

#33 jadinolf

jadinolf

    Regular Member

  • Honorary Members
  • PipPip
  • 97 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ojai, CA
  • Interests:Anything computer or Basset Hounds

Posted 21 January 2012 - 06:00 PM

Win XP SP3
avast! Internet Security

Lookin' good here.

Ran scan and 0 Malicious items :)
printed on 100% recycled bytes

#34 Bitterman

Bitterman

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 07:36 PM

xp sp3, ZA Free, Avira premium, Norton Internet Security 2011, Ad-Aware, Spybot S&D

used mbam-clean.exe to remove version 1.5x.x.1300, ran without mbam for two days. "Found" the beta 1.60.1.1000, installed, updated immediately, quickscan-no infection. entered pro registration, rebooted, ok. things work so far.

Ad-Aware found win32.PUP(1284) complitly.dll - Chrome components? and removed. First find of any kind in a long while.

tnx for beta :)

#35 chipo02

chipo02

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 January 2012 - 03:53 AM

Hi, I think Mbam is incompatible with kaspersky Internet Security 2012. I installed the beta version, following the usual instructions (uninstall previos version, run mbam-clean, reboot and install the new version). It works a bit better, but sometimes my system freezes again, when kaspersky starts automatic updates (the same system freezings with version 1.60). I noticed that the version 1.50.1 has the same problem with KIS since you have changed the way of updates. I have malwarebytes files and folders in kaspersky's trusted list.

Windows XP SP3 (spanish).
Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 (12.0.0.374 abcdefg)
Blueridge Appguard 3.2.0.0
Other programs running realtime: eboostr 3.0.1, Cacheman 7.01

#36 AdvancedSetup

AdvancedSetup

    Staff

  • Root Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 41,245 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:US

Posted 22 January 2012 - 04:57 AM

Please try the following and see if it corrects the issue on Kaspersky



Set Exclusions for Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware in Kaspersky Internet Security and Kaspersky Anti-Virus on 32 bit Windows Versions:
  • Open Kaspersky and click on Settings in the upper right-hand corner
  • Click on the right-most icon in the upper left to access Detected Threats and Exclusion Rules
  • Under Exclusions click on Settings...
  • In the Trusted zone window that pops up click on the Trusted applications tab
  • Click on the Add button and select Browse
  • In the browse window that opens navigate to C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware
  • Double-click on mbam.exe and in the window that pops up, click the box next to each of the items listed in the window so that they are all checked and click on OK
  • Do the same for each of the following:
  • mbamgui.exe
  • mbamservice.exe
  • Once that is complete, click on OK to close the exclusions window
  • Click on Apply at the bottom of the Settings window then click on OK
  • Close the Kaspersky main window
    Set Exclusions for Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware in Kaspersky Internet Security and Kaspersky Anti-Virus on 64 bit Windows Versions:
  • Open Kaspersky and click on Settings in the upper right-hand corner
  • Click on the right-most icon in the upper left to access Detected Threats and Exclusion Rules
  • Under Exclusions click on Settings...
  • In the Trusted zone window that pops up click on the Trusted applications tab
  • Click on the Add button and select Browse
  • In the browse window that opens navigate to C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware
  • Double-click on mbam.exe and in the window that pops up, click the box next to each of the items listed in the window so that they are all checked and click on OK
  • Do the same for each of the following:
  • mbamgui.exe
  • mbamservice.exe
  • Once that is complete, click on OK to close the exclusions window
  • Click on Apply at the bottom of the Settings window then click on OK
  • Close the Kaspersky main window
    Set Exclusions for Kaspersky Anti-Virus and Kaspersky Internet Security in Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware:
  • Open Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware and click on the Ignore List tab
  • Click the Add button on the lower left
  • In the small browse window that opens, navigate to C:\Program Files and click once on Kaspersky Lab and click OK
  • Close Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware

Ron Lewis
Forum Community Manager

staff.png

Follow us: Twitter, Become a fan: Facebook


#37 chipo02

chipo02

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 January 2012 - 07:29 AM

Hi, I think Mbam is incompatible with kaspersky Internet Security 2012. I installed the beta version, following the usual instructions (uninstall previos version, run mbam-clean, reboot and install the new version). It works a bit better, but sometimes my system freezes again, when kaspersky starts automatic updates (the same system freezings with version 1.60). I noticed that the version 1.50.1 has the same problem with KIS since you have changed the way of updates. I have malwarebytes files and folders in kaspersky's trusted list.

Windows XP SP3 (spanish).
Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 (12.0.0.374 abcdefg)
Blueridge Appguard 3.2.0.0
Other programs running realtime: eboostr 3.0.1, Cacheman 7.01


Thanks, but I've already done it for each kaspersky internet security version I've installed.

"Set Exclusions for Kaspersky Anti-Virus and Kaspersky Internet Security in Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware"....it was done for each version too

#38 Whiteshark

Whiteshark

    Regular Member

  • Translators
  • PipPip
  • 74 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 22 January 2012 - 07:30 AM

Installed over the previous, computer rebooted when asked, MBAM updated and Quick Scan performed.
Everything went as expected, no problems at all so far. :)

-----------------------------------------------------------

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (PRO) 1.60.1.1000
www.malwarebytes.org

Versione database: v2012.01.22.02

Windows XP Service Pack 3 x86 NTFS
Internet Explorer 8.0.6001.18702
User :: xxxxxxxx-xxxxxx [amministratore]

Protezione: Disattivata

22/01/2012 10.48
mbam-log-2012-01-22 (10-48-21).txt

Tipo di scansione: Scansione veloce
Opzioni di scansione attive: Memoria | Esecuzione automatica | Registro | File system | Euristica/Extra | Euristica/Shuriken | PUP | PUM | P2P
Opzioni di scansione disattivate:
Elementi esaminati: 181247
Tempo impiegato: 9 minuti, 25 secondi

Processi rilevati in memoria: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

Moduli di memoria rilevati: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

Chiavi di registro rilevate: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

Valori di registro rilevati: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

Voci rilevate nei dati di registro: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

Cartelle rilevate: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

File rilevati: 0
(non sono stati rilevati elementi nocivi)

(fine)

#39 Klinker

Klinker

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts

Posted 22 January 2012 - 03:31 PM

I was one of the XP users who experienced 3 significant issues with the1.60 update, so I guess my computer is a good test. List of issues with 1.6 and apparent resolution of those issues with beta version just released:

1.) 1.60: Would not install---------Beta: Installed first time without any problems.
2.) 1.60: Freeze/would not run-----Beta: Opens and scans every time without any problems.
3.) 1.60: Ignore List Deletion After Updating------Beta: Update, scan and list remains every time.

Beta version seems to have fixed all of the above issues I observed with the 1.60 release. Also note that I did NOT run the clean utility before installing the beta version, which I consider an improvement.

One possible issue: I'm not sure if this was by design, an installation error or a bug with the beta version, but Malwarebytes pinned itself to the Start Menu, but did NOT pin itself to the Start Menu All Programs drop down menu. Thought that was strange. Other than this one possible issue, everything got fixed for me in this beta version. Thanks.

#40 Taz1956

Taz1956

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:New Jersey
  • Interests:computers, internal combustion engines, fishing, home remodeling.

Posted 22 January 2012 - 05:32 PM

I just downloaded and tested on 2 of my machines running xp pro svc.pk 3 and seems all lockups at startup and other issues are fixed on the 1.60.10.1 release.

Great job Ron Lewis! Thank you!

For all others, hope you have the same luck as I did.
Any time they want to beta test with me is always welcome.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users