Making Malwarebytes Portable ?

Hi guys, i'm fairly new in using Malwarebytes soft and i"m loving it, i use it a lot on a lot of systems.

Usually i create a selfextracting exe of apps so i can easily use it on different systems without having to install it. I wanted to do this for Malwarebytes too but i seem to be running into problems with the VB runtimes. I tried regsvr'ing the OCX and dll files and that didn't work.

Can anyone help me out ?

In short, what i want to do and the way you can reproduce the problem i'm having is copy the Malwarebytes folder to a computer where malwarebytes isn't installed and try to start it there.

Any suggestions ?

Thx !

Hmm i can't get it to work, here is what i do , i copy the full Mallwarebytes directory to a pc where the program hasn't been installed yet

then i install VB Runtime (vbrun60sp6)

then i regsvr32 vbalsgrid6.ocx and mbamext.dll and ssubtmr6.dll , when i try to run Mbam then i still get an error :

---------------------------

Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware

Er is een fout opgetreden. Geef aub de volgende foutcode door aan het Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware support team.

(translation : an error occured : please refer to the following errorcode when contacting the anti malware support team)

Error code: 723 (2, 0)

OK

Any Suggestions ?

Thx :D