what does delete do?
Posted 17 October 2008 - 10:51 PM
Posted 17 October 2008 - 10:54 PM
quick question..when i have virues in my Quarantine there are many options..such as restore all which i dont want to do! or delete all now the question is if i delete the virus where do they go..is it safe to delete them?
Deleting theme from the quarantine removes the backup copy. These backup copies are kept in case a false positive causes MBAM to delete an important file or registry entry. If everything is working fine, it is probably safe to delete these things.
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, and against the worldly governors, the princes of the darkness of this world...
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users